Crying Rain

 2014.06.26. 20:34

Na, szóval, igen. Még egy sírós szám. xD Csak, hogy örüljetek.

És nem is húzom tovább a szöveget, még fel kell tennem a ténylegesen mai számot - ami a megint csalt dátum miatt a holnapi ebből a posztból nézve x'D - de akkor Crying Rain:

Voilá~ Ugye milyen szép? *.* Én először nem hittem el, hogy ez Girugämesh, annyira nem jellemző rájuk ez a stílus, de annyira jól áll Satoshinak ez a kicsit lágyabb hangzás...! *.* Meg a gitárszóló 2:46 és 3:10 között...! *_* (Nii kitett magáért, na. xD) És olyan szép a szövege...! T.T

The rain that began to fall dissolves into the dry asphalt,
in the chill I wrap these hands mingling with a slight heat

Not showing my tears, I walk, a martyr for something,
even if the outcome may be that I betray you

But you know, it can be changed so that until I abandon hope, just like this
I’ll always dream the same dream with you…

The repeating days soak us,
even the place we pictured on that day,
The nighttime downpour keeps thundering on and on
and the night cries, cries*

The rain that began to fall put the scent of soil on the wind,
my face reflects in a tepidly gathering puddle

Is it fine this way? Although there’s only one answer,
this is the conclusion that my gave rise to my worries, so please don’t ask me anymore

If I blame myself will my feelings become a little easier?
You see, I’m always just playing the victim

Even if we walk and smile at one another, glossing things over,
the rain washes everything away,
The day you announced our separation, in truth I was crying
Dissolve this lie of a smile

Continuing to hesitate, continuing to worry,
I think I can become stronger
Continuing to hesitate, continuing to worry,
so until the day I can smile at such days

Feelings I can’t completely throw away slowly cutting off my breaths,
I shut my eyes and exhale,
remembering that day, clenching my fists tightly,
wishing for tomorrow

The repeating days soak us,
even the place we pictured on that day,
The nighttime downpour keeps thundering on and on
and the night cries, cries

No, tessék. És igen, most ilyen pityergős blokk van, de na, olyan szépek...! És akkor én megyek is, hogy feltegyem a következőt, és utolérjem magam végre. x'D

Adieu!

Címkék: zene dalszöveg girugämesh

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tadeshi-diary.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr806432499

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása