Üzenet

 2013.08.19. 00:12

Üdv! Mostanában ilyen korán jelentkezem a számokkal, de asszem így mindenkinek jó, mert korábban hallgathatjátok 96猫-sant. ^^

Nos, ez egy olyan szám, amit még az elsők közt találtam meg, s vált az egyik kedvencemmé, és annnnnyira kibebaszott jó szövege van, hogy szokásomtól eltérően külön bemásolom nektek az angol fordítást. xD

I've dressed myself beautifully today,
so please, let me stay dry.
As I gaze up, please don't rain on me;
what an unexpected rainy evening this is.

I feel cold. I hate water.
Please wipe me dry, with your hands.
But just why are you not here
when I need you the most?

I need love, and to stay by you, on your lap.
I, my, me, mine. I aim straight ahead,

for "you", my sunshine.
Yes, I am a moody lady.
Yet, you are still nowhere to be found.

Tears? No, I say these are raindrops.
This freezing weather's monochrome makes me feel lonely,
so quickly find me, open your umbrella, and say "I'm sorry."

As the sunny weather turns rainy,
I take shelter under a roof, where a flower has bloomed.
This all seems like a dream, lalala...

That boy always has his ears folded,
and can never hear my complains.
Please, lend me your ears just this time,
and don't scold me, my nagging darling.

I don't like your angry face.
I don't like your smiling face, either.
You're not quite my type to begin with,
but please love me.

You need friendship. It's important to feel that way.
You live for me. I aim straight for your heart.

Being honest and frank is a form of selfishness.
Please, since I'm a lady loved by you,
forgive me, as I honestly didn't do anything wrong.

The one not to your liking is yours truly here,
with an identity mixed with tenderness and fuss.
I can't bring myself to say it, so don't expect a "sorry" from me.

If you already have "that" in your heart,
then even when I don't express love or affection in words,
you should still understand, right?

If there's delicious food, I'll let you live with me.
If there're funny TV programs, I'll let you watch with me.
If there's a warm bed, I'll let you sleep with me.
Besides all that, what else do you need? I'll gladly ask.

I want to play the spoiled child from time to time.
Please take me in, a lady of yearning.
Yet, you still don't understand my feelings.

I guess any love will eventually cool down.
Maybe this is goodbye then, with my eyes teary?
But as the door is opened, there you are, saying to me, "Another rainy day, huh?"

If the rain is not stopping,
then I wish to take shelter with you under the same roof,
forever and ever, lalala...

I say meow! Right by your side.
I say meow! In your arms.
I say meow! Why am I still
unable to utter even your name right?

Adieu!

Címkék: zene dalszöveg vocaloid utaite 96猫

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tadeshi-diary.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr435466451

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Alouette 2013.08.22. 13:36:48

Első tőle hallot számaim között volt ( hála neked XD ) s a mai napig a legnagyobb klaszikus :D

Tadeshi 2013.08.22. 19:51:22

@Alouette: És döbbenj meg, eredetileg ez is egy Miku-szám. =D (Ami nem tetszik eredetiben. xD)
süti beállítások módosítása